Thursday, 10 November 2022 07:20

Thursday is the Four Cities Educational Compact's Open House! Featured

Written by

Roger Wright is the Director of the Four Cities Educational Compact. Barberton, Copley-Fairlawn, Norton, and Wadsworth high schools participate in the program. There are 22 different programs that prepare students for careers after high school. Roger joins Ray to talk about how it works. 

Read 1206 times